Rooms
Adults
Children

Home / Events and News

Events and News

I predatori della scienza
Monday 16 January 2017
La Compagnia Ruvido Teatro di Matelica rappresenterà lo spettacolo per vivere un'avventura che porterà all'interno delle...
Programmazione CineCity: 16-22 gennaio 2017
From Monday 16 January 2017 to Sunday 22 January 2017
Libri soprattutto - L'ora del racconto
Tuesday 14 February 2017
Incontri di narrazione per bambini dai 3 agli 8 anni accompagnati dai genitori presso la Biblioteca Comunale "Bruna Lizzi de Minicis"...
19° Corso di Marketing Turistico
Wednesday 15 February 2017
Full immersion of touristic marketing
19° Corso di Marketing Turistico
Wednesday 22 February 2017
Full immersion of touristic marketing
Campionati Italiani Assoluti d'Italia - Coppa Italia Enduro
From Saturday 25 February 2017 to Sunday 26 February 2017
Italian Absolute Enduro Championship
19° Corso di Marketing Turistico
Wednesday 1 March 2017
Full immersion of touristic marketing
Festa delle cape
From Saturday 4 March 2017 to Sunday 5 March 2017
Wine and food stalls with fish - specialities.
Festa delle cape
From Saturday 11 March 2017 to Sunday 12 March 2017
Wine and food stalls with fish - specialities.
Libri soprattutto - L'ora del racconto
Tuesday 14 March 2017
Incontri di narrazione per bambini dai 3 agli 8 anni accompagnati dai genitori presso la Biblioteca Comunale "Bruna Lizzi de Minicis"...
35th World Dance Trophy
From Friday 24 March 2017 to Sunday 26 March 2017
The World Dance Trophy “Regione Friuli Venezia Giulia”, organized by the Club Sunshine of Palmanova (in the province of Udine),...
2a Edizione Lignano Boat Show
From Saturday 1 April 2017 to Sunday 2 April 2017
Motorboats and nautical equipment exhibition. The event will take place also on 8th and 9th April OPENING HOURS Friday:...
2a Edizione Lignano Boat Show
From Saturday 8 April 2017 to Sunday 9 April 2017
Motorboats and nautical equipment exhibition. OPENING HOURS Friday: 10am -10pm Saturday: 10am -10pm Sunday: 10am...
Libri soprattutto - L'ora del racconto
Tuesday 11 April 2017
Incontri di narrazione per bambini dai 3 agli 8 anni accompagnati dai genitori presso la Biblioteca Comunale "Bruna Lizzi de Minicis"...
XXXI Edizione Lignano In Fiore
From Saturday 22 April 2017 to Tuesday 25 April 2017
Traditional spring festival with stalls selling craft and food and wine products.
XXXI Edizione Lignano In Fiore
From Saturday 29 April 2017 to Monday 1 May 2017
Traditional spring festival with stalls selling craft and food and wine products.
31° Biker Fest International
From Thursday 18 May 2017 to Sunday 21 May 2017
The “Mecca” of national Custom from 18th to 21st May will be Lignano Sabbiadoro and it will be the meeting point for the best tuners...
Sunset Run Half Marathon - Lignano Sabbiadoro
Saturday 10 June 2017
Half Marathon by night
Tiziano Ferro - Tour 2017
Sunday 11 June 2017
Prima tappa del Tour di Tiziano Ferro. Dal 10 ottobre biglietti in vendita su Livenation.it, Ticketone.it e nei punti di vendita...
Premio Hemingway - Lignano Sabbiadoro - XXXIII edizione
From Thursday 15 June 2017 to Saturday 17 June 2017
Prize for Literature, Journalism, Reportage and visual
Beach Soccer International Golden League
From Saturday 8 July 2017 to Sunday 9 July 2017
Beach soccer tournament
28° Meeting Internazionale Sport Solidarietà
Wednesday 12 July 2017
Athletics meeting
International beach rugby 2017
From Saturday 15 July 2017 to Sunday 16 July 2017
Beach Rugby Tournament
The Color run
Saturday 29 July 2017
The most exciting and coloured run in town!
XVIII Ed. FestivalShow
Friday 18 August 2017
Traditional summer music Festival
Lignano Sup Race
From Saturday 2 September 2017 to Sunday 3 September 2017
Lignano Sup Race - Stand up paddle competition
Campionati Italiani Triathlon Sprint 2017
From Saturday 30 September 2017 to Sunday 1 October 2017
Triathlon contest
Lignano Bike Marathon
Sunday 22 October 2017
Percorso Mountain Bike tra le Pinete Lignanesi