Rooms
Adults
Children

Home / Events and News

Events and News

2a Edizione Lignano Boat Show
From Saturday 1 April 2017 to Sunday 2 April 2017
Motorboats and nautical equipment exhibition. The event will take place also on 8th and 9th April OPENING HOURS Friday:...
SAFETY, EMERGENCY AND SEA SURVIVAL COURSE FOR ALL
From Saturday 1 April 2017 to Sunday 2 April 2017
CORSO PREVENZIONE E GESTIONE DELLE EMERGENZE IN MARE PER TUTTI secondo protocollo (ISAF) World Sailing - OSR 6.01 1-2 APRILE 2017...
Euromercatino di solidarietà 2017
Sunday 2 April 2017
Tradizionale mercatino di solidarietà gestito dai bambini delle elementari e medie. Si possono trovare tantissimi giochi a poco prezzo
2a Edizione Lignano Boat Show
From Saturday 8 April 2017 to Sunday 9 April 2017
Motorboats and nautical equipment exhibition. OPENING HOURS Friday: 10am -10pm Saturday: 10am -10pm Sunday: 10am...
Lignano Nordic d'oro
Sunday 9 April 2017
Nordic walking event. Gathering at 8.45am, departure at 10am from Bar Sabbiadoro (beach office 19)
Libri soprattutto - L'ora del racconto
Tuesday 11 April 2017
Incontri di narrazione per bambini dai 3 agli 8 anni accompagnati dai genitori presso la Biblioteca Comunale "Bruna Lizzi de Minicis"...
XXXI Edizione Lignano In Fiore
From Saturday 22 April 2017 to Tuesday 25 April 2017
Traditional spring festival with stalls selling craft and food and wine products.
16a Ed. Marcia del mare e 6a Ed. Lignanolonga
Sunday 23 April 2017
Amateur and therefore non-competitive footraces . Various tracks: 7-13-25 km with start from Piazza Marcello D'Olivo for the 6th...
Pordenonelegge il territorio: “Hemingway in Friuli.
Una storia d’amore e di guerra”
Saturday 29 April 2017
Terzo appuntamento con Pordenonelegge il territorio, questa volta in versione ‘anfibia’, fra terra e mare. Perchè il...
XXXI Edizione Lignano In Fiore
From Saturday 29 April 2017 to Monday 1 May 2017
Traditional spring festival with stalls selling craft and food and wine products.
2a Ed. Lignano Sup Marathon
Sunday 30 April 2017
Sup Marathon
Dream Theater - "Images, Words & Beyond"
Saturday 6 May 2017
Gates opening: 7.00pm On occasion of the 25th anniversary of the album "Images, Words & Beyond" concert of the band, icon of...
31° Biker Fest International
From Thursday 18 May 2017 to Sunday 21 May 2017
The “Mecca” of national Custom from 18th to 21st May will be Lignano Sabbiadoro and it will be the meeting point for the best tuners...
Lignano Salsa Festival
From Thursday 25 May 2017 to Sunday 28 May 2017
Il festival, offrirà un ampio programma. Più di sessanta professionisti di fama mondiale offriranno più di sessanta ore di stage a...
Sunset Run Half Marathon - Lignano Sabbiadoro
Saturday 10 June 2017
Half Marathon by night
Tiziano Ferro - Tour 2017
Sunday 11 June 2017
Prima tappa del Tour di Tiziano Ferro. Dal 10 ottobre biglietti in vendita su Livenation.it, Ticketone.it e nei punti di vendita...
Airbourne in Breakin'Outta Hell
Thursday 15 June 2017
The only concert In Italy of the australian hard rock group: Airbourne
Easy Fish - Festival del pesce dell'Alto Adriatico
From Thursday 15 June 2017 to Sunday 18 June 2017
Easy Fish, la nuova rassegna enogastronomica organizzata dalla Società d’Area Lignano Sabbiadoro Gestioni in collaborazione con...
Premio Hemingway - Lignano Sabbiadoro - XXXIII edizione
From Thursday 15 June 2017 to Saturday 17 June 2017
Prize for Literature, Journalism, Reportage and visual
Francesco Gabbani
Friday 7 July 2017
Francesco Gabbani, trionfatore assoluto dell’ultima edizione del Festival di Sanremo, annuncia le prime date del suo nuovo...
Beach Soccer International Golden League
From Saturday 8 July 2017 to Sunday 9 July 2017
Beach soccer tournament
28° Meeting Internazionale Sport Solidarietà
Wednesday 12 July 2017
Athletics meeting
International beach rugby 2017
From Saturday 15 July 2017 to Sunday 16 July 2017
Beach Rugby Tournament
The Color run
Saturday 29 July 2017
The most exciting and coloured run in town!
3rd Chess Festival - Lignano Sabbiadoro
From Sunday 30 July 2017 to Sunday 6 August 2017
Third edition of the chess Tournament
The Offspring - Live 2017
Friday 4 August 2017
Concert of The Offspring
Lignano Sunset Festival: Alvaro Soler
Friday 11 August 2017
Alvaro Soler Live - concert
XVIII Ed. FestivalShow
Friday 18 August 2017
Traditional summer music Festival
Franz Ferdinand in Tour
Saturday 2 September 2017
L’estate musicale in Friuli Venezia Giulia conferma Lignano Sabbiadoro capitale dei grandi eventi live in questo 2017....
Lignano Sup Race
From Saturday 2 September 2017 to Sunday 3 September 2017
Lignano Sup Race - Stand up paddle competition
Campionati Italiani Triathlon Sprint 2017
From Saturday 30 September 2017 to Sunday 1 October 2017
Triathlon contest
Lignano Bike Marathon
Sunday 22 October 2017
Percorso Mountain Bike tra le Pinete Lignanesi