Rooms
Adults
Children

Home / Events and News

Events and News

M'illumino di meno
Friday 24 February 2017
Even this year the Cultural Association "Insieme per la Musica" will give its personal contribution to the campaign of energy...
Campionati Italiani Assoluti d'Italia - Coppa Italia Enduro
From 25 February 2017 to Sunday 26 February 2017
Italian Absolute Enduro Championship
Lignano Master & Junior Open 2017 - Tennistavolo
From Monday 27 February 2017 to Saturday 4 March 2017
The ITTF Para Table Tennis Committee has appointed Italy to organise an International Tournament for Paralympic athletes, The LIGNANO...
19° Corso di Marketing Turistico
Wednesday 1 March 2017
Full immersion of touristic marketing
La voce del mare
Thursday 2 March 2017
In occasione dell'evento Dedica che vede come protagonista Björn Larsson Bottega Errante, Libreria Quo Vadis? e Thesis...
MigrArt
Friday 3 March 2017
Un viaggio multisensoriale che porta i mai passivi spettatori alla scoperta della sfera emotiva contenuta nel rotolo dei disegni e nei...
MigrArt - L'arte come incontro
From Friday 3 March 2017 to Sunday 19 March 2017
Un viaggio multisensoriale che porta i mai passivi spettatori alla scoperta della sfera emotiva contenuta nel rotolo dei disegni e nei...
Festa delle cape
From Saturday 4 March 2017 to Sunday 5 March 2017
Wine and food stalls with fish - specialities.
Pedrolino alla riscossa
Friday 24 February 2017
Spettacolo di commedia dell'arte ispirato al canovaccio seicentesco di Flaminio Scala "Il Cavadente". Regia e drammaturgia di...
Festa delle cape
From Saturday 11 March 2017 to Sunday 12 March 2017
Wine and food stalls with fish - specialities.
6°Vespa Raduno Lignano Sabbiadoro
Sunday 12 March 2017
Traditional annual Vespa meeting
Libri soprattutto - L'ora del racconto
Tuesday 14 March 2017
Incontri di narrazione per bambini dai 3 agli 8 anni accompagnati dai genitori presso la Biblioteca Comunale "Bruna Lizzi de Minicis"...
35th World Dance Trophy
From Friday 24 March 2017 to Sunday 26 March 2017
The World Dance Trophy “Regione Friuli Venezia Giulia”, organized by the Club Sunshine of Palmanova (in the province of Udine),...
2a Edizione Lignano Boat Show
From Saturday 1 April 2017 to Sunday 2 April 2017
Motorboats and nautical equipment exhibition. The event will take place also on 8th and 9th April OPENING HOURS Friday:...
2a Edizione Lignano Boat Show
From Saturday 8 April 2017 to Sunday 9 April 2017
Motorboats and nautical equipment exhibition. OPENING HOURS Friday: 10am -10pm Saturday: 10am -10pm Sunday: 10am...
Lignano Nordic d'oro
Sunday 9 April 2017
Nordic walking event. Gathering at 8.45am, departure at 10am from Bar Sabbiadoro (beach office 19)
Libri soprattutto - L'ora del racconto
Tuesday 11 April 2017
Incontri di narrazione per bambini dai 3 agli 8 anni accompagnati dai genitori presso la Biblioteca Comunale "Bruna Lizzi de Minicis"...
XXXI Edizione Lignano In Fiore
From Saturday 22 April 2017 to Tuesday 25 April 2017
Traditional spring festival with stalls selling craft and food and wine products.
16a Ed. Marcia del mare e 6a Ed. Lignanolonga
Sunday 23 April 2017
Amateur and therefore non-competitive footraces . Various tracks: 7-13-25 km with start from the Unicef Park And for the 6th time...
XXXI Edizione Lignano In Fiore
From Saturday 29 April 2017 to Monday 1 May 2017
Traditional spring festival with stalls selling craft and food and wine products.
2a Ed. Lignano Sup Marathon
Sunday 30 April 2017
Sup Marathon
Dream Theatre - "Images, Words & Beyond"
Saturday 6 May 2017
Gates opening: 7.00pm On occasion of the 25th anniversary of the album "Images, Words & Beyond" concert of the band, icon of...
31° Biker Fest International
From Thursday 18 May 2017 to Sunday 21 May 2017
The “Mecca” of national Custom from 18th to 21st May will be Lignano Sabbiadoro and it will be the meeting point for the best tuners...
Sunset Run Half Marathon - Lignano Sabbiadoro
Saturday 10 June 2017
Half Marathon by night
Tiziano Ferro - Tour 2017
Sunday 11 June 2017
Prima tappa del Tour di Tiziano Ferro. Dal 10 ottobre biglietti in vendita su Livenation.it, Ticketone.it e nei punti di vendita...
Airbourne in Breakin'Outta Hell
Thursday 15 June 2017
The only concert In Italy of the australian hard rock group: Airbourne
Premio Hemingway - Lignano Sabbiadoro - XXXIII edizione
From Thursday 15 June 2017 to Saturday 17 June 2017
Prize for Literature, Journalism, Reportage and visual
Beach Soccer International Golden League
From Saturday 8 July 2017 to Sunday 9 July 2017
Beach soccer tournament
28° Meeting Internazionale Sport Solidarietà
Wednesday 12 July 2017
Athletics meeting
International beach rugby 2017
From Saturday 15 July 2017 to Sunday 16 July 2017
Beach Rugby Tournament
The Color run
Saturday 29 July 2017
The most exciting and coloured run in town!
The Offspring - Live 2017
Friday 4 August 2017
Concert of The Offspring
Lignano Sunset Festival: Alvaro Soler
Friday 11 August 2017
Alvaro Soler Live - concert
XVIII Ed. FestivalShow
Friday 18 August 2017
Traditional summer music Festival
Lignano Sup Race
From Saturday 2 September 2017 to Sunday 3 September 2017
Lignano Sup Race - Stand up paddle competition
Campionati Italiani Triathlon Sprint 2017
From Saturday 30 September 2017 to Sunday 1 October 2017
Triathlon contest
Lignano Bike Marathon
Sunday 22 October 2017
Percorso Mountain Bike tra le Pinete Lignanesi