Rooms
Adults
Children

Home / Events and News

Events and News

Lignano Salsa Festival
From Thursday 25 May 2017 to Sunday 28 May 2017
The festival has an extensive programme. More than sixty world-renowned professionals will provide more than sixty hours of workshops...
3° Torneo Internazionale Beach Tennis
From Friday 26 May 2017 to Sunday 28 May 2017
Beach - tennis tournament
5° Simposio di Mosaico
From Sunday 28 May 2017 to Sunday 11 June 2017
Per proseguire con il progetto di opere musive sugli ingressi degli stabilimenti balneari di Lignano Pineta, iniziato l’anno...
Ran de Milan
From Friday 9 June 2017 to Sunday 11 June 2017
Harley Davidson gathering
Sunset Run Half Marathon - Lignano Sabbiadoro
Saturday 10 June 2017
Half Marathon by night
Tiziano Ferro - Tour 2017
Sunday 11 June 2017
Prima tappa del Tour di Tiziano Ferro. Dal 10 ottobre biglietti in vendita su Livenation.it, Ticketone.it e nei punti di vendita...
Airbourne in Breakin'Outta Hell
Thursday 15 June 2017
The only concert In Italy of the australian hard rock group: Airbourne
Easy Fish - Festival del pesce dell'Alto Adriatico*
From Thursday 15 June 2017 to Sunday 18 June 2017
Easy Fish, la nuova rassegna enogastronomica organizzata dalla Società d’Area Lignano Sabbiadoro Gestioni in collaborazione con...
Premio Hemingway - Lignano Sabbiadoro - XXXIII edizione
From Thursday 15 June 2017 to Saturday 17 June 2017
Prize for Literature, Journalism, Reportage and visual
Juniorbeach Rugby 2017
From Saturday 17 June 2017 to Sunday 18 June 2017
Third edition of the junior Beach Rugby TournamentT for children of 8, 10, 12, 16 years
Faces in Progress
From Saturday 1 July 2017 to Saturday 15 July 2017
Contemporary painting, research and artistic journey in the reinterpretation of human face. Opening hours: from 7pm to 11pm. Free...
Faces in Progress - Vernissage
Saturday 1 July 2017
Contemporary painting, research and artistic journey in the reinterpretation of human face.
King&Queen competition
From Saturday 1 July 2017 to Sunday 2 July 2017
In Beach Arena a Lignano Sabbiadoro il 1 e 2 luglio 2017 si svolge il torneo di beach volley King & Queen Competition organizzato da...
Steve Hackett in Genesis Revisited
Wednesday 5 July 2017
Steve Hackett, uno dei musicisti più innovativi sulla scena internazionale, torna con la full band, e raddoppia! L’occasione...
Francesco Gabbani
Friday 7 July 2017
Francesco Gabbani, trionfatore assoluto dell’ultima edizione del Festival di Sanremo, annuncia le prime date del suo nuovo...
Beach Soccer International Golden League
From Saturday 8 July 2017 to Sunday 9 July 2017
Beach soccer tournament
Canta Junior - Finale
Saturday 8 July 2017
28° Meeting Internazionale Sport Solidarietà
Wednesday 12 July 2017
Athletics meeting
International beach rugby 2017
From Saturday 15 July 2017 to Sunday 16 July 2017
Beach Rugby Tournament
W Lignano Air Show
Sunday 23 July 2017
Traditional airshow of the aerobatic team "Frecce Tricolori"
The Color run
Saturday 29 July 2017
The most exciting and coloured run in town!
3rd Chess Festival - Lignano Sabbiadoro
From Sunday 30 July 2017 to Sunday 6 August 2017
Third edition of the chess Tournament
Ale & Franz
Monday 31 July 2017
Spettacolo di cabaret con il duo Ale &Franz
Le Orme in concerto
Thursday 3 August 2017
Concert of Le Orme, an Italian progressive rock band. The band was one of the major groups of the Italian progressive rock scene in...
The Offspring - Live 2017
Friday 4 August 2017
Concert of The Offspring
Random "Una festa a caso"
Saturday 5 August 2017
Dopo i concerti di The Offspring e Alvaro Soler, annunciati nelle scorse settimane, si arricchisce oggi di un ulteriore grande...
Antonio Ornano
Monday 7 August 2017
Direttamente dalla trasmissione televisiva Zelig, Spettacolo di cabaret con Antonio Ornano. Entrata libera
Nomadi in concerto
Wednesday 9 August 2017
Concert of the italian Band I Nomadi
Lignano Sunset Festival: Alvaro Soler
Friday 11 August 2017
Alvaro Soler Live - concert
Imagination - Leee John
Saturday 12 August 2017
Concert of Leee John, former member of the soul and dance band of the 80ies Imagination. Free entry
XVIII Ed. FestivalShow
Friday 18 August 2017
Traditional summer music Festival
Nek in "Unici in Tour"
Tuesday 22 August 2017
Nek, one of the most important italian songwriters, is going to perform in Lignano Sabbiadoro
Franz Ferdinand in Tour
Saturday 2 September 2017
L’estate musicale in Friuli Venezia Giulia conferma Lignano Sabbiadoro capitale dei grandi eventi live in questo 2017....
Lignano Sup Race
From Saturday 2 September 2017 to Sunday 3 September 2017
Lignano Sup Race - Stand up paddle competition
Campionati Italiani Triathlon Sprint 2017
From Saturday 30 September 2017 to Sunday 1 October 2017
Triathlon contest
Lignano Bike Marathon
Sunday 22 October 2017
Percorso Mountain Bike tra le Pinete Lignanesi